HL Group Oy:n yhteystiedot

Pääkonttori

Hiekkakiventie 5, 00710 Helsinki  ⎪  puh. 0207 445 200 (arkisin klo 8–16)

Koulutusmaalaamo

Kaasutintie 5, 00770 Helsinki

Henkilökunta

Näytä:
Etsi tuotehoitajaa:

Marko Silventoinen

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkömarko.silventoinen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 382

Teemu Ahola

Aluemyyntipäällikkö. Pirkanmaa, Hämeteemu.ahola@hlgroup.fi0207 445 391

Pasi Aimola

Tuotepäällikköpasi.aimola@hlgroup.fi0207 445 214

Patrik Eriksson

Tuotepäällikköpatrik.eriksson@hlgroup.fi0207 445 390

Anu Forsback

Asiakasneuvoja, automaalitanu.forsback@hlgroup.fi0207 445 413

Pentti Greus

Myyntipäällikköpentti.greus@hlgroup.fi0207 445 482

Pertti Grönroos

Tuotepäällikköpertti.gronroos@hlgroup.fi0207 445 240

Jari Hakala

Myyntipäällikköjari.hakala@hlgroup.fi0207 445 276

Markus Hakala

Toimitusjohtajamarkus.hakala@hlgroup.fi0207 445 264

Olli Hartikainen

Myyntipäällikköolli.hartikainen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 268

Lasse Hirvijärvi

Myyntiedustaja, Pohjanmaa, Länsirannikkolasse.hirvijarvi@hlgroup.fi0207 445 381

Miikka Hirvonen

Markkinointipäällikkömiikka.hirvonen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 212

Tiina Huotinen

Ostopäällikkötiina.huotinen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 228

Erkka Hyvärinen

Tuotepäällikköerkka.hyvarinen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 366

Jaana Inberg

Johtaja, Liiketoimintapalvelutjaana.inberg@hlgroup.fi+358 207 445 267

Kari Isotalo

Tuotepäällikkökari.isotalo@hlgroup.fi0207 445 260

Petri Itkonen

Asiakasneuvoja, teollisuuspetri.itkonen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 283

Maija Jouhki

Tuotepäällikkömaija.jouhki@hlgroup.fi0207 445 238

Tero Jäppinen

Myyntiedustaja, Pohjois- ja itä-Suomitero.jappinen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 367

Roy Kaateri

Asiakasneuvoja, autovaraosatroy.kaateri@hlgroup.fi0207 445 274

Jari Kaiponen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Standox. Etelä-, Länsi-, Itä-Suomi, jälleenmyyntijari.kaiponen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 398

Ville Karppinen

Myyntipäällikköville.karppinen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 438

Petri Kaukonen

Myyntipäällikköpetri.kaukonen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 377

Marko Kestilä

Tuotepäällikkömarko.kestila@hlgroup.fi0207 445 237

Mika Kumpula

Asiakasneuvoja, teollisuusmika.kumpula@hlgroup.fi0207 445 352

Pirjo Kumpulainen

Asiakasneuvoja, Varta-tuotteetpirjo.kumpulainen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 279

Marko Laiho

Logistiikkapäällikkömarko.laiho@hlgroup.fi0207 445 269

Juha-Pekka Lehtonen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Cromax. Pääkaupunkiseutu, Kotkajuha-pekka.lehtonen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 219

Jari Lindh

Valikoimapäällikköjari.lindh@hlgroup.fi0207 445 241

Petrus Maasalo

Talousjohtajapetrus.maasalo@hlgroup.fi0207 445 218

Marko Mihailow

Myyntipäällikkömarko.mihailow@hlgroup.fi0207 445 404

Risto Niemelä

Asiakasneuvoja, autovaraosatristo.niemela@hlgroup.fi0207 445 275

Sami Niemelä

Tuotepäällikkösami.niemela@hlgroup.fi0207 445 203

Markku Nikkinen

Johtaja, Autodivisioonamarkku.nikkinen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 207

Patrick Nilsson-Ollandt

Asiakasneuvoja, automaalitpatrick.nilsson-ollandt@hlgroup.fi0207 445 293

Artur Oksanen

Tuotepäällikköartur.oksanen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 208

Pekka Pakarinen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Etelä-Suomipekka.pakarinen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 286

Tiina Pippuri

Tuotepäällikkötiina.pippuri@hlgroup.fi0207 445 236

Imre Pukki

Tekninen Päällikköimre.pukki@hlgroup.fi0207 445 322

Kalle Raanoja

Tekninen myyjä, Cromax ja Percotopkalle.raanoja@hlgroup.fi0207 445 323

Marko Rantanen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Cromax. Uusimaa, Päijät-Hämemarko.rantanen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 412

Matti Remes

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Standox. Keski-Suomi, Pohjanmaamatti.remes@hlgroup.fi0207 445 433

Tarja Ritvanen

Laskutus ja luotonvalvontatarja.ritvanen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 317

Kurt Stenfors

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Cromax. Pohjanmaakurt.stenfors@hlgroup.fi0207 445 462

Mika Tabell

Tuotepäällikkömika.tabell@hlgroup.fi0207 445 305

Jukka Tuominen

Johtaja, Teollisuusdivisioonajukka.tuominen@hlgroup.fi0207 445 271

Jari Vuorenpää

Myyntipäällikköjari.vuorenpaa@hlgroup.fi0207 445 456

Kati Yli-Kyyny

Markkinointiassistenttikati.yli-kyyny@hlgroup.fi0207 445 318